Phoenix Police Athletic Club

  • Connect with PPAC on Social Media
  Phone: 602.262.5017
  info@policeathletics.com
PPAC Sports List
Committee Chairperson Phone Number Email Address
Adventure Racing Adriana Selvius 480-345-9711 Adriana.Selvius@phoenix.gov
ATV/Dirt Bike Erick Selvius 602-495-5008 Erick.Selvius@phoenix.gov
Baseball (new person pending)
Basketball (new person pending)
Scuba *coming soon...
Biking Nick Nolan 602-262-6141 JNicolas.nolan@phoenix.gov
Football Ernie Pina 602-495-5008 Ernie.Pina@phoenix.gov
Golf Scott Stout 602-262-6747 scott.stout@phoenix.gov
Hiking Audrey Santisi 602-262-5017 Audrey.Santisi@phoenix.gov
Hockey Darrell Smith 602-809-0794 misterhockey@cox.net
Kayaking Bruce Sears 602-262-7410 Bruce.Sears@phoenix.gov
Running Julie Egea 602-495-0890 Julie.Egea@phoenix.gov
Shooting Bret Draughn 602-262-7122 Bret.Draughn@phoenix.gov
Skiing David Hosfield 602-262-7810 David.Hosfield@phoenix.gov
Soccer Kevin McGowan kevin.mcgowan@phoenix.gov
Softball (new person pending)
Triathlon (new person pending)
Weight/Crossfit Training Jeff Rice 602-495-5855 Jeff.Rice@phoenix.gov
Weight/Crossfit Training Cory Geffre 602-495-5007 Cory.Geffre@phoenix.gov

Get involved in your fitness, contact a chairperson for information!

If you don't see a sport that you feel should be listed, let us know by clicking the button to the right.

Suggest a Group

© Copyright 2015 Phoenix Police Athletic Club
Website by: CheckMyWebsite.com